Organising Committees

LIME Connection VI Organising Committee

Providing advice on events, cultural content, social program, venues, conference packs, sponsorship, facilitators, publicity, administration.

Michelle Ballard	James Cook University
Jacinta Elston	James Cook University
Rose Gilby	Monash University
Jasmin Hunter	AIDA
Scott McCoombe	Deakin University
Odette Mazel	LIME
Terina Moke	Te ORA
Erin Nicholls	LIME
Warwick Padgham	LIME
Caitlin Ryan	LIME
Ruth Stewart	James Cook University
Sonya van Bremen	James Cook University
Donald Whaleboat	James Cook University

Scientific Committee

Providing advice and determine theme(s), program streams, selection criteria, abstract processes, assesment of abstracts, final academic program, and invite keynote and panel speakers.

Lilon Bandler	Univesity of Sydney
Elana Curtis	Te ORA
Jacinta Elston	James Cook University
Shaun Ewen	LIME Program Lead

Sally Fitzpatrick	University of New South Wales
Jasmin Hunter	AIDA
Scott McCoombe	Deakin University
Dennis McDermott	Flinders University SA
Odette Mazel	LIME Program Manager
David Paul	University of Notre Dame, Fremantle
Suzanne Pitama	Te ORA
Donald Whaleboat	James Cook University
LIME Secretariat	(Support)

LIMElight Committee

Providing advice on LIMElight Awards process, and assess applications

Maureen Davey	University of Tasmania
Gaye Doolan	Australian National University
Jasmin Hunter	AIDA
Rawiri Jansen	Te ORA
Neville Yeomans	Former Medical Dean
LIME Secretariat	(Support)

Bursary Committee

Providing advice on bursary application process and assess applications.

Jasmin Hunter	AIDA
Tania Huria	Te ORA
Rhys Jones	Te ORA
LIME Secretariat	(Support)